About The CityOfficialsDepartmentsServicesCalendarFAQSContact Us
Homepage > City Departments > Police > Contact UsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
 



TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY
CALL 9-1-1

For NON-EMERGENCY police assistance, call (714) 744-7444


The Orange Police Department is located at:

1107 N. Batavia St.
Orange, Ca 92867 


Click Here To View A Larger Map and Directions


Share a Compliment or Concern

If you would like to commend an OPD employee for great service, or if you have a concern or complaint, please contact the Orange Police Department by either writing to the address listed above, visiting the police station in-person, or by calling the on-duty Watch Commander at 714-744-7403.

Lobby Hours: 

Front Desk:

Traffic Counter:

Records Counter:

 

Monday through Saturday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Monday through Thursday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

*Closed All Major Holidays*

 

Monday through Saturday

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

*Call For After-Hours Vehicle Releases - 714-744-7380*


Orange Police Department Directory



 

Phone Number

Email Address

Emergency

911

 

Non-Emergency

714-744-7444

 

Watch Commander

714-744-7403

 

Desk Officer

714-744-7416

 

Records

714-744-7380

records@orangepd.org

Property / Evidence

714-744-7395

khangen@orangepd.org

Traffic Bureau    

714-744-7451

acarr@orangepd.org

Chief of Police
Executive Assistant-Toni Gray 

714-744-7301

tgray@orangepd.org

Field Services Division
Admin Assistant - Marilyn Evans

714-744-7401

mevans@orangepd.org

Investigative Services Division
Admin Assistant - Laura Bridson

714-744-7501

lbridson@orangepd.org

Administrative Services Division Admiin Assistant

714-744-7331

tgray@orangepd.org

Public Information Officer 
Lieutenant Fred Lopez

714-744-7448

flopez@orangepd.org

 

 

 

Crime Prevention East
Michelle Micallef

714-744-7464

mmicallef@orangepd.org

Crime Prevention West
Brad Beyer 

714-744-7327

bbeyer@orangepd.org



Top 
Copyright 2002 - 2014 City of Orange, CA Powered by